fbpx
Your search results

Serenity Real Estate Team is a growing real estate brokerage serving the greater Capital Region.  We are a team of highly motivated and knowledgeable realtors who are eager to help you buy or sell your home.  Founded by two veteran real estate investors with years of investing experience, Serenity Real Estate Team is also the perfect fit for clients who are looking to enter the multi-family market or find their first or next flip.  Every client who comes through our door receives individualized attention and focused representation.  Your satisfaction is always our number one priority.  Give us a call, you will be glad you did!

Vincent Salvagio

Principal Broker
518-322-1624
vsalvagio@yahoo.com

Vitaliy Volpov

Associate Real Estate Broker
(518) 407-5752
succeedrei@gmail.com

Dee Karabin

Associate Real Estate Broker
518-786-7722
dee@sellwithdee.com

Giovanni Lisi

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
518-396-7189
listwithlisi@gmail.com
Real Estate Agent Headshot - NancyDwyer

Nancy Dwyer

Associate Real Estate Broker
518-928-1238
ndwyer12@gmail.com
Real Estate Agent Headshot - Dave Loucks

Dave Loucks

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
518-795-0187
davelouckshomes@gmail.com
Real Estate Agent Headshot - Sean Daley

Sean Daley

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
518-390-0578
yourdaleyinvestor@gmail.com
Ryan Manning

Ryan Manning

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
518-337-7260
manningr462@gmail.com

Charlie Brickley

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
508-517-6202
charliebrickley@gmail.com

Anthony Pasquarella

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
518-588-7215
ampasquarella@gmail.com

Dominic Barnett

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
518-729-9413
buywithbarnett@gmail.com
Stephanie Newell

Stephanie Newell

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
518-364-7008
stephanie.newell.518@gmail.com

Brian Rosher

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
518-952-0020
brosher@gmail.com

Joey Johnson

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
315-286-6545
joeyajohnson@yahoo.com
Ivan Gerdwagen

Ivan Gerdwagen

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
518-475-8383
gerdwagen1234@gmail.com
Paul Mendel

Paul Mendel

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
518-788-2213
paul.mendel@gmail.com
Real Estate Agent Headshot - Brian Donovan

Brian Donovan

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
518-275-2824
brian.donovanRE@gmail.com

Lisa Stiles-Roy

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
518-428-3258
lisastilesroy@yahoo.com